Latest Products http://www.chem-ex.co.in Latest Products Thu, 06 Aug 2020 21:22:37 +0530 en-us http://www.chem-ex.co.in Industrial Chemical http://www.chem-ex.co.in/industrial-chemical.htm http://www.chem-ex.co.in/industrial-chemical.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrogen Peroxide http://www.chem-ex.co.in/hydrogen-peroxide.htm http://www.chem-ex.co.in/hydrogen-peroxide.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fly Ash http://www.chem-ex.co.in/fly-ash.htm http://www.chem-ex.co.in/fly-ash.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Carbonate http://www.chem-ex.co.in/calcium-carbonate.htm http://www.chem-ex.co.in/calcium-carbonate.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silicone Emulsion http://www.chem-ex.co.in/silicone-emulsion.htm http://www.chem-ex.co.in/silicone-emulsion.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Oxide http://www.chem-ex.co.in/zinc-oxide.htm http://www.chem-ex.co.in/zinc-oxide.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Caustic Soda http://www.chem-ex.co.in/caustic-soda.htm http://www.chem-ex.co.in/caustic-soda.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Essential Oil http://www.chem-ex.co.in/essential-oil.htm http://www.chem-ex.co.in/essential-oil.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pine Oil http://www.chem-ex.co.in/pine-oil.htm http://www.chem-ex.co.in/pine-oil.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Oil http://www.chem-ex.co.in/neem-oil.htm http://www.chem-ex.co.in/neem-oil.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharma Grade Chemical http://www.chem-ex.co.in/pharma-grade-chemical.htm http://www.chem-ex.co.in/pharma-grade-chemical.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Menthol Crystal http://www.chem-ex.co.in/menthol-crystal.htm http://www.chem-ex.co.in/menthol-crystal.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Precipitated Silica http://www.chem-ex.co.in/precipitated-silica.htm http://www.chem-ex.co.in/precipitated-silica.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bentonite http://www.chem-ex.co.in/bentonite.htm http://www.chem-ex.co.in/bentonite.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Calamine http://www.chem-ex.co.in/calamine.htm http://www.chem-ex.co.in/calamine.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients http://www.chem-ex.co.in/active-pharmaceutical-ingredients.htm http://www.chem-ex.co.in/active-pharmaceutical-ingredients.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lidocaine HCL http://www.chem-ex.co.in/lidocaine-hcl.htm http://www.chem-ex.co.in/lidocaine-hcl.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Duloxetine http://www.chem-ex.co.in/duloxetine.htm http://www.chem-ex.co.in/duloxetine.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Darifenacin http://www.chem-ex.co.in/darifenacin.htm http://www.chem-ex.co.in/darifenacin.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Benzonatate http://www.chem-ex.co.in/benzonatate.htm http://www.chem-ex.co.in/benzonatate.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metronidazole Benzoate http://www.chem-ex.co.in/metronidazole-benzoate.htm http://www.chem-ex.co.in/metronidazole-benzoate.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rifaximin http://www.chem-ex.co.in/rifaximin.htm http://www.chem-ex.co.in/rifaximin.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Diacerein http://www.chem-ex.co.in/diacerein.htm http://www.chem-ex.co.in/diacerein.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nimesulide http://www.chem-ex.co.in/nimesulide.htm http://www.chem-ex.co.in/nimesulide.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bosentan http://www.chem-ex.co.in/bosentan.htm http://www.chem-ex.co.in/bosentan.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Phosphorus http://www.chem-ex.co.in/red-phosphorus.htm http://www.chem-ex.co.in/red-phosphorus.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Denatonium Benzoate http://www.chem-ex.co.in/denatonium-benzoate.htm http://www.chem-ex.co.in/denatonium-benzoate.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tricresyl Phosphate http://www.chem-ex.co.in/tricresyl-phosphate.htm http://www.chem-ex.co.in/tricresyl-phosphate.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Chloride http://www.chem-ex.co.in/potassium-chloride.htm http://www.chem-ex.co.in/potassium-chloride.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Chloride http://www.chem-ex.co.in/aluminium-chloride.htm http://www.chem-ex.co.in/aluminium-chloride.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ammonium Sulphate http://www.chem-ex.co.in/ammonium-sulphate.htm http://www.chem-ex.co.in/ammonium-sulphate.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Sulphate http://www.chem-ex.co.in/sodium-sulphate.htm http://www.chem-ex.co.in/sodium-sulphate.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Para Chloro Aniline http://www.chem-ex.co.in/para-chloro-aniline.htm http://www.chem-ex.co.in/para-chloro-aniline.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Meta Chloro Aniline http://www.chem-ex.co.in/meta-chloro-aniline.htm http://www.chem-ex.co.in/meta-chloro-aniline.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cypermethric Acid Chloride http://www.chem-ex.co.in/cypermethric-acid-chloride.htm http://www.chem-ex.co.in/cypermethric-acid-chloride.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Meta Phenoxy Benzyl Alcohol http://www.chem-ex.co.in/meta-phenoxy-benzyl-alcohol.htm http://www.chem-ex.co.in/meta-phenoxy-benzyl-alcohol.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Meta Phenoxy Benzaldehyde http://www.chem-ex.co.in/meta-phenoxy-benzaldehyde.htm http://www.chem-ex.co.in/meta-phenoxy-benzaldehyde.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metoprolol Tartrate http://www.chem-ex.co.in/metoprolol-tartrate.htm http://www.chem-ex.co.in/metoprolol-tartrate.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Denatonium Saccharide http://www.chem-ex.co.in/denatonium-saccharide.htm http://www.chem-ex.co.in/denatonium-saccharide.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aversive Agents http://www.chem-ex.co.in/aversive-agents.htm http://www.chem-ex.co.in/aversive-agents.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agro Intermediates http://www.chem-ex.co.in/agro-intermediates.htm http://www.chem-ex.co.in/agro-intermediates.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530